Professor Michael Proctor


Professor of Astrophysical Fluid Dynamics
Provost, King’s College, Cambridge

Professor Loraine Gelsthorpe

Deputy Chair

Professor of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Fellow & Tutor for Graduate Affairs, Pembroke College, Cambridge

Professor Dame Madeleine Atkins

President, Lucy Cavendish College

Professor Catherine Barnard

Professor of EU & Employment Law
Senior Tutor & Fellow, Trinity College, Cambridge

Professor David Cardwell

Professor of Superconducting Engineering
Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Strategy and Planning

Professor Dame Ann Dowling

Professor of Engineering
Fellow, Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge

Professor Simon Franklin

Professor of Slavonic Studies
Fellow of Clare College, Cambridge

Loretta Minghella OBE

Master, Clare College

Peter Phillips

Chief Executive of Cambridge University Press & Assessment
Fellow of Wolfson College, Cambridge

Professor Jaideep Prabhu

Director of the Centre for India & Global Business at Judge Business School, Cambridge

Dr. Michael Rands

Fellow in Management Practice at Judge Business School, Cambridge
Master, Darwin College, Cambridge

Professor Nidhi Singal

Professor of Disability & Inclusive Education
Vice President, Hughes Hall, Cambridge